CONTACT - MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Isabell Dagman Kardell

Deputy CEO
+46 31 772 39 74
isabell.dagman@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Deputy CEO
+46 31 772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Viktoria Axell

Human resources
+46 31 772 3953
viktoria.axell@chalmerskonferens.se

Tobias Josefsson

Executive Chef
+46 31 772 39 69
tobias.josefsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Katarina Vinterskog

Sales & Markering Manager
+46 31 772 3971
katarina.vinterskog@chalmerskonferens.se

Tobias Bätz

Operation Support Manager
+46 31 772 3981
tobias.batz@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT JOHANNEBERG

Richard Berry

Restaurant Manager
+46 31 772 39 91
richard.berry@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Lina Claesson

Restaurant Manager
+46 31 772 39 52
lina.claesson@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Ulrika Lutz

Conference Manager Chalmers Conference Centre
+46 31 772 39 08
projektjohanneberg@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Linnea Palm

Store Manager STORE by Chalmers studentkår
+46 31-772 52 56
linnea.palm@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Peter Olsson

Headchef Johanneberg
+46 31 772 39 55
peter.olsson@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Fredrik Deovic

Headchef Johanneberg
+46 31 772 39 10
fredrik.deovic@chalmerskonferens.se

 

CONTACT WIJKANDERS

Hanan Ali

Restaurant Manager Wijkanders
+46 31 772 39 23
Hanan.ali@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Robin Bäckström

Headchef Wijkanders

+46 31 772 39 84
robin.backstrom@chalmerskonferens.se

 

CONTACT LINDHOLMEN

Daniel Liljön Jorlid

Restaurant Manager
+46 31 772 39 92
daniel.liljon.jorlid@chalmerskonferens.se

Anna Jonsson

Restaurant Manager (Maternity leave)
+46 31 772 39 44
anna.jonsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Evelina Wahlsten

Head of Front Desk and Reservations
+46 31 772 39 50
bokning@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Linnea Andersson

Temp. Restaurant manager
031-772 39 97+46 31 772 39 97
linnea.andersson@chalmerskonferens.se

Anders Holm

Head chef Lindholmen

+46 31 772 39 84
anders.holm@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Malin Johnsson

Project Manager
031-772 39 38+46 31 772 39 38
projektlindholmen@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT UNIVERSEUM

Marta Hellberg

Restaurant Manager
+46 31 772 39 19
marta.hellberg@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Myrthe Put

Headchef Universeum
+46 31 772 39 31
myrthe.put@chalmerskonferens.se

 

CONTACT CHALMERSSKA HUSET

Pablo Moncada

Restaurant Manager
+46 31 772 39 95
pablo.moncada@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Pontus Lundgren

Head chef Chalmersska Huset
+46 31 772 39 78
pontus.lundgren@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Photo: CFFC.se

 

newslatter