CONTACT - MANAGEMENT, PURCHASE AND ADMINISTRATION

Jesper Lundberg

CEO
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. AB
+46 31 772 39 11
jesper.lundberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Marcus Danielsson

CEO
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. Lindholmen AB
+46 31 772 39 21
marcus.danielsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Viktoria Axell

Human resources
+46 31 772 3953
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 3937
inkop@chalmerskonferens.se

Helena Olofsson

Sales Manager
+46 31 772 39 90
helena.olofsson@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT JOHANNEBERG

Helena Olofsson

Sales Manager
+46 31 772 39 90
helena.olofsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se

Pernilla Bylund

Project Manager
+46 31 772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

Tobias Bätz

Operative Manager Wijkanders
+46 31 772 39 81
tobias.batz@wijkanders.se

Mia Stenberg

Operative Manager
+46 31 772 39 19
Mia.stenberg@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT LINDHOLMEN

Andreas Matos Axelsson

Reception Manager
+46 31 772 39 87
andreas.matosaxelsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Evelina Wahlsten

Head of Reservations
+46 31 772 39 50
bokninglindholmen@chalmerskonferens.se

Karin Åkesson

Project manager
+46 31 772 39 50
karin.akesson@chalmerskonferens.se

Helena Olofsson

Sales Managerf
+46 31 772 39 90
helena.olofsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Malin Johnsson

Project Manager
031-772 39 38+46 31 772 39 38
malin.johnsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se