CONTACT - MANAGEMENT, PURCHASE AND ADMINISTRATION

Marcus Danielsson

CEO
Chalmers Studentkårs Restaurang AB
+46 31 772 39 21
marcus.danielsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Helena Olofsson (Föräldraledig)
Eva Tobisson (Vikarie)

Sales Manager
+46 31 772 39 90

eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Viktoria Axell

Human resources
+46 31 772 3953
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 3937
inkop@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT JOHANNEBERG

Tobias Bätz

Food & Beverage Manager
+46 31 772 39 81
tobias.batz@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Ida Karlstedt

Store Manager, STORE by Chalmers studentkår
+46 31-772 52 64
ida.karlstedt@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Pernilla Bylund

Project Manager
+46 31 772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT LINDHOLMEN

Isabell Dagman

Food & Beverage Manager
+46 31 772 39 74
isabell.dagman@chalmerskonferens.se

Caroline Gustavsson

Front Office Manager
+46 31 772 39 87
caroline.gustavsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Evelina Wahlsten

Head of Reservations
+46 31 772 39 50
bokning@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Karin Wigerud (Föräldraledig)
Maria Ohlsson (Vikarie)

Project manager
+46 31 772 39 50
maria.ohlsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Malin Johnsson

Project Manager
031-772 39 38+46 31 772 39 38
malin.johnsson@chalmerskonferens.se