CONTACT - MANAGEMENT, PURCHASE AND ADMINISTRATION

Isabell Dagman Kardell

Deputy CEO
Chalmers Studentkårs Restaurang AB
+46 31 772 39 74
isabell.dagman@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Deputy CEO
+46 31 772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Viktoria Axell

Human resources
+46 31 772 3953
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Johan Klintenberg

Creative Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 3937
johan.klintenberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Katarina Vinterskog

Sales & Markering Manager
+46 31 772 3971
katarina.vinterskog@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT JOHANNEBERG

Tobias Bätz

Food & Beverage Manager
+46 31 772 39 81
tobias.batz@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Linnea Palm

Store Manager STORE by Chalmers studentkår
+46 31-772 52 56
linnea.palm@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Pernilla Bylund

Project Manager
+46 31 772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

 

CONTACT LINDHOLMEN

Isabell Dagman

Food & Beverage Manager
+46 31 772 39 74
isabell.dagman@chalmerskonferens.se

Evelina Wahlsten

Head of Reservations
+46 31 772 39 50
bokning@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Malin Johnsson

Project Manager (On maternityleave
031-772 39 38+46 31 772 39 38
projektlindholmen@chalmerskonferens.se

newslatter