CONTACT - MANAGEMENT, PURCHASE AND ADMINISTRATION

Jesper Lundberg

CEO
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. AB
+46 31 772 39 11
jesper.lundberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Marcus Danielsson

CEO
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. Lindholmen AB
+46 31 772 39 21
marcus.danielsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Karin Wilund

Human resources
+46 31 772 3953
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 3937
inkop@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
+46 31 772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT JOHANNEBERG

Viktoria Axell

Reception- & reservation manager
+46 31 772 39 87
viktoria.axell@chalmerskonferens.se

Anna-Karin Andersson

Head of Reservations
+46 31 772 39 50
bokningjohanneberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Pernilla Bylund

Project Manager
+46 31 772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

Tobias Bätz

Operative Manager Wijkanders
+46 31 772 39 81
tobias.batz@wijkanders.se

Mia Stenberg

Operative Manager
+46 31 772 39 19
Mia.stenberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
+46 31 772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

CONTACT LINDHOLMEN

Viktoria Axell

Reception- & Reservation Manager
+46 31 772 39 87
viktoria.axell@chalmerskonferens.se

Karin Åkesson

Head of Reservations
+46 31 772 39 50
bokninglindholmen@chalmerskonferens.se

Malin Andersson

Project Manager
031-772 39 38+46 31 772 39 38
malin.andersson@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
+46 31 772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Niclas Lilja

Operations manager
+46 31 772 39 74
niclas.lilja@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Executive Head Chef
+46 31 772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se