KONTAKT - LEDNING, INKÖP OCH ADMINISTRATION

Jesper Lundberg

VD
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. AB
031-772 39 11
jesper.lundberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Marcus Danielsson

VD
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. Lindholmen AB
031-772 39 21
marcus.danielsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Karin Wilund

HR-ansvarig
031-772 39 53
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031-772 39 37
inkop@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
031-772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

KONTAKT JOHANNEBERG

Viktoria Axell

Reception- & Bokningschef
031-772 39 87
viktoria.axell@chalmerskonferens.se

Anna-Karin Andersson

Bokningsansvarig
031-772 39 50
bokningjohanneberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Pernilla Bylund

Projektledare
031-772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

Tobias Bätz

Driftschef Wijkanders
031-772 39 81
tobias.batz@wijkanders.se

Linda Fahlman

Driftschef
031–772 39 19
linda.fahlman@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031–772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
031-772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

KONTAKT LINDHOLMEN

Viktoria Axell

Reception- & Bokningschef
031-772 39 87
viktoria.axell@chalmerskonferens.se

Frida Jacobsson

Bokningsansvarig
031-772 39 50
bokninglindholmen@chalmerskonferens.se

Malin Andersson

Projektledare
031-772 39 38
malin.andersson@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
031-772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Niclas Lilja

Driftschef
031-772 39 74
niclas.lilja@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031-772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se