KONTAKT - LEDNING, INKÖP OCH ADMINISTRATION

Jesper Lundberg

VD
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. AB
031-772 39 11
jesper.lundberg@chalmerskonferens.se

Marcus Danielsson

VD
Chalmers Studentkårs Rest. Lindholmen AB
031-772 39 21
marcus.danielsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Viktoria Axell

HR-ansvarig
031-772 39 53
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031-772 39 37
inkop@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
031-772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

KONTAKT JOHANNEBERG

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
031-772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031–772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se

Pernilla Bylund

Projektledare
031-772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

Tobias Bätz

Driftschef Wijkanders
031-772 39 81
tobias.batz@wijkanders.se

Mia Stenberg

Driftschef
031–772 39 19
Mia.stenberg@chalmerskonferens.se

KONTAKT LINDHOLMEN

Andreas Matos Axelsson

Receptionschef
031-772 39 87
andreas.matosaxelsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Evelina Wahlsten

Bokningsansvarig
031-772 39 50
bokninglindholmen@chalmerskonferens.se

Karin Åkesson

Projektledare
031-772 39 50
karin.akesson@chalmerskonferens.se

Eva Ahlm Tobisson

Key Account Manager
031-772 39 90
eva.tobisson@chalmerskonferens.se

Malin Johnsson

Projektledare
031-772 39 38
malin.johnsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031-772 39 37
stefan.warmell@chalmerskonferens.se

Fabian Schocher

Driftschef
031-772 39 74
fabian.schocher@chalmerskonferens.se