KONTAKT - LEDNING, INKÖP OCH ADMINISTRATION

Marcus Danielsson

VD
Chalmers Studentkårs Resturang AB
031-772 39 21
marcus.danielsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Helena Olofsson

Marknad- & Försäljningsansvarig
031-772 39 90
helena.olofsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Viktoria Axell

HR-ansvarig
031-772 39 53
support@chalmerskonferens.se

Stefan Wärmell

Produktionschef
031-772 39 37
inkop@chalmerskonferens.se

KONTAKT JOHANNEBERG

Tobias Bätz

Food & Beverage Manager
031-772 39 81
tobias.batz@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Elin Fritz

Store Manager, STORE by Chalmers studentkår
031-772 52 64
elin.fritz@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Pernilla Bylund

Projektledare
031-772 39 08
pernilla.bylund@chalmerskonferens.se

KONTAKT LINDHOLMEN

Isabell Dagman

Food & Beverage Manager
031-772 39 74
isabell.dagman@chalmerskonferens.se

Caroline Gustavsson

Receptionschef
031-772 39 87
caroline.gustavsson@chalmerskonferens.se

Evelina Wahlsten

Bokningsansvarig
031-772 39 50
bokning@chalmerskonferens.se

 

Karin Wigerud

Projektledare
031-772 39 50
karin.wigerud@chalmerskonferens.se

Malin Johnsson

Projektledare
031-772 39 38
malin.johnsson@chalmerskonferens.se