RESTAURANTS JOHANNEBERG

 

Kårrestaurangen
Openings hours
Monday - Friday 11:00-13:30

J A Pripps Pub

Monday - Friday 11.00-22.00
Saturday 15.00-22.00
Sunday closed

Hyllan

Mon-Fri 11.00-13.30
Please reserve your table, drop in table can not be guaranteed

STORE

Monday - Friday 07.00-20.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday closed

See STORE´s website for more specific info

 

Wijkanders

Monday - Friday 11.00-14.00
Saturday - Sunday closed

For more information visit wijkanders.se or our Facebook.

 

Café Bulten

Monday-Friday 08.00-17.00

EXPRESS

Monday-Friday 11.00-13.30

Linsen

Monday - Thursday 08.30-16.00
Friday 08.30-15.00

Hedvalls

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 15.15
Friday 08.00-15.00

S.M.A.K.

Monday - Friday 07.45 - 16.00

Saturday - Sunday  Closed

Bra Nyfiket

Måndag - Fredag 08.00 - 16.30
Saturday - Sunday  Closed

Bibliotekscaféet

Monday - Friday 09.00 - 16.00
Saturday - Sunday  Closed

Café VERA

Monday - Friday 08.30 - 15.30
Saturday - Sunday  Closed

newslatter